WABAG

Operational Water Management Systems

VA TECH WABAG GmbH

Dresdner Str. 87-91
1200 Vienna
Other
Austria

+43 1251 05 0
+43 1251 05 130

contact@wabag.com www.wabag.com

VA TECH WABAG Brno spol. sro

Železná 492/16
619 00 Brno
Other
Czech Republic
Contact:Mr Tomislav Smid

+420 5 45 427 710
+420 5 45 21 39 18

tomislav.smid@wabag.cz

VA TECH WABAG Ltd

#11, Murray's Gate Road
Alwarpet
Chennai 600 018
Other
India

+91 44 4223 23 23
+91 44 4223 2324

wabag@bdwt.com

VA TECH WABAG Ltd

Bhakti Plaza, 2nd Floor
Near Aundh Police Chowki
Aundhgao, Pune 411 007
Other
India

+91 20 664 24900 / 01
+91 20 66424949

VA TECH WABAG Ltd

DLF IT Park
Tower 1, 3rd Floor
Kolkata 700 156
8, Major Arterial Road
Block A, New Town
Other
India

+91 33 4005 5671 / 5688 / 5689
+91 33 4005 5690

VA TECH WABAG Ltd

S-14, 2nd Floor, Greenpark Extn.
New Delhi 110 016
Other
India

+91 11 410 06635
+91 11 410 06637

VA TECH WABAG Branch Libya

Souk al Guma
11th of June Street / 2nd Ring Road
Tripoli
PO Box 91531
Other
Libya
Contact:Mr Dieter Rothmann

+218 21 483 1431 / 2
+218 21 282 5711

dieter.rothmann@wabag.com

VA TECH WABAG Ltd. (Oman Branch)

Flat No. 32, Building No. P/22
Azaiba, Muscat
PO Box 997, Postal Code 116
Other
Oman

+968 2461 3320
+968 2461 3321

k_srinivasan@bdwt.com

VA TECH WABAG Office Saudi-Arabia

PO Box 62071
Riyadh 11585
Other
Saudi Arabia
Contact:Mr Alois Reiter

+966 1 472 73 45 ext. 140
+966 1 472 69 25

alois_reiter@hotmail.com

VA TECH WABAG Tunisie SARL

13, Rue Taher Memmi
El Menzah VI
Tunis
2091 Ariana
Other
Tunisia

+216 71 750 760
+216 71 750 611

Dietmar.Vergud@wabag.com

VA TECH WABAG Algérie SARL

2, Rue Bois des Pins
Kouba-16050 Alger
Other
Algeria
Contact:Mr Dietmar Vergud

+213 21 461 969
+213 21 680 186

contact.algeria@wabag.com

VA TECH WABAG Office Cairo

3, El Malek El Afdal Street
2nd Floor, Flat NR. 11
Cairo
Zamalek
Other
Egypt

+202 27 35 34 86
+202 27 35 34 87

wabag@internetegypt.com

VA TECH WABAG Office Tehran

Sadr Express way (South of Qeytariyeith Park)
No. 63 Roushanaie Str.
19319 Tehran
Other
Iran
Contact:Mr Youness Malekfatehi

+98 21 222 30 557
+98 21 222 03 462

VA TECH WABAG Office España

Cerro de Alamos Blancos 6-B
Apartado de Corrreos 54077
ES-28080 Madrid
Other
Spain
Contact:Mr Juan Hermida

+34 91 376 70 47
+34 91 376 73 96

hermida.wabag@telefonica.net

VA TECH WABAG Office Poland

Ul. Dabrowskiego 51/53
42-200 Czestochowa
Other
Poland

+48 34 368 1717
+48 34 361 4602

Ireneusz.Janik@vienna.wabag.com

WABAG Water Services srl

Arhitect Ion Mincu, Nr. 8
100181 Ploiesti
Prahova
Other
Romania

+40 244 543 222
+40 244 543 223

WABAG Wassertechnik AG

Bürglistrasse 31, Postfach
CH-8401
Winterthur
Other
United Kingdom

+41 52 262 43 43
+41 52 262 00 73

water@wabag.net

WABAG Water Services (Macau) Ltd

Coloane ETAR
Estrada Seac Pai Van, S/N
Macau
Etar de Coloane, R/C Coloane
Other
China
Contact:Mr Sean Kilker

+853 28882080

wabag@macau.ctm.net

VA TECH WABAG China

Representative Office Beijing
Xueyuan International Tower
Room 1108, 11th Floor
Beijing, 100083
No. 1, Zhichun Road, Haidian District
Other
China

+86 10 823 11003
+86 10 823 18500 or 823 18515

contact@wabag.cn